Monday, January 29, 2018

NFL football by Kaleb Porter

This year NFL Superbowl will be on February 4 at 6:30 pm. It will be hosted at Minneapolis at US Bank Stadium. There are only four teams left in the playoffs. Those teams are the Eagles and Patriots.  The Philadelphia Eagles’ record this year was 13 and 3. The New England Patriots’ record was also 13 and 3.

No comments:

Post a Comment