Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars first aired in 2010 and has a total of seven seasons. It was created by I. Marlene King and is pretty popular with teen girls. This TV show falls under the categories of drama, mystery, romance, and thriller. The main characters include five girls who were best friends until one of them went missing. The teenage girls were played by Troian Bellisario as Spencer Hastings, Ashley Benson as Hanna Marin, Lucy Hale as Aria Montgomery, Shay Mitchell as Emily Fields, and Sasha Pieterse as Alison DiLaurentis.
“Set in the fictional town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania, the series follows the lives of four girls, Aria Montgomery, Hanna Marin, Emily Fields, and Spencer Hastings, whose clique falls apart after the disappearance of their leader, Alison DiLaurentis. One year later, the estranged friends are reunited as they begin receiving messages from a mysterious figure named ‘A’, who threatens to expose their deepest secrets, including ones they thought only Alison knew. At first, they thinks it’s Alison herself, but after her body is found, the girls realize that someone else planning on ruining their perfect lives.” ~ Keeley Hester

No comments:

Post a Comment