Monday, May 18, 2015

Drama Club Officers

This morning Mrs.Chapman announced the 2015-2016  Drama Club Officers.
Congratulations to:
President: Haley Goodebiddle
VP of Fundraising: Mackenzi Wood and Katy Thomas
VP of Media: Matthew Quillman, Brett Moss, and Rachel Johnson
VP of Publicity: Mallory Smith and Courtney Cathey
VP of Thespian Festival: Nick Patton and Ryan Tate
We can’t wait to see what this upcoming year’s Drama Club Officers do for the club.
-Mackenzi Wood

No comments:

Post a Comment